Skip to content

Thank You

January 1, 2011

We wanted to take a moment to thank all of you for joining us in 2010. And especially to our guests. We hope you continue to practice and that 2011 fills you with joy and gratitude.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sharee permalink
    January 1, 2011 2:22 pm

    Karen and Lori,
    I was wondering how long you will leave this blog up? I’m doing Ali’s “One Little Word” class. My word is “gratitude”.
    I can see how this blog would be helpful to me this year. Thanks!

    • lorigentile permalink*
      January 2, 2011 10:19 am

      Hi Sharee,
      We don’t plan on taking it down. Good luck with your word. It’s a wonderful one!

  2. Kelly W. permalink
    April 20, 2013 6:14 am

    I was looking at blogs and reading articles on gratitude this morning. I like your site so I thought you might find this interesting also. I just saw the movie the Gratitude Experiment with Bob Proctor, John demartini, John Gray, Douglas Vermeeren, Marie Diamond, Lisa Ryan and others. It was incredible! Here’s the URL http://www.TheGratitudeExperiment.com for those who are interested to learn more. Maybe you should write a review or share some thoughts on it. It seems that there is a big movement to encourage gratitude in the world right now. I think that’s pretty cool. The world certainly needs to discover more gratitude. It seems we take too much for granted.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

