Skip to content

Our Posting Schedule – What to Expect

December 31, 2009


We wanted to give you heads up on exactly what to expect each week.

I have learned that if I set up a schedule, I am more likely to get my tasks done. So while life is unpredictable and things might change, here is our current plan for posting for this blog.

Mondays – Lori’s gratitude art
Tuesdays – Karen’s thoughts for the week
Wednesdays – Highlighting art or thoughts from one of our communities or links
Thursdays – Lori’s thoughts for the week
Fridays – Karen’s gratitude art

We also plan to have:

  • a theme for each month. This is not a requirement, of course, just an area of focus if you find yourself stuck.
  • prompts weekly by both Lori and me.
  • possibly some sketches, links, and other inspiration.
  • a monthly guest post by someone who inspires us

A few more posts coming this week about ideas, communities, etc. and then we will start our schedule on January 4, 2010. In the meantime, enjoy the holiday season, rest, relax, and think of your format.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2009 6:03 pm

    I don’t remember how but I’m so glad I found this site. Weekly Gratitude is a fantastic idea and I’d love to participate. Please count me in!

    ~ Pamela

  2. January 1, 2010 7:07 am

    This is great!! I am hoping to do mine in the format of page protectors in an album!!

  3. Gab permalink
    January 1, 2010 9:02 pm

    Sounds fantastic!!!

  4. January 3, 2010 5:42 pm

    Thanks Lori for pointing me here. I love it

    • lorigentile permalink*
      January 4, 2010 8:23 am

      Wendy, you are so welcome! I’m so glad you are here!!!! :)

  5. February 3, 2010 5:27 pm

    my english is terrible!!! but I loved this project and I will try to do this!!! Thanks Karen and Lori!

Leave a Reply

