Skip to content

Nothing to do

January 18, 2010

This week I am using Kim’s templates. I really love them. They are quick and easy to use and will look great printed out. My gratitude this week is about nothing. I’m very grateful for having nothing to do, at all. Not a thing. Not one anything. It’s very needed and much overdue. Sometimes allowing yourself the gift of nothing to do is a very good thing.

Thank you for continuing to post your work each week. We look forward to seeing what you do this week. If you are just starting, that is great. If you are getting caught up, that is great, too. We’d love to see it all.

Happy Monday!

Lori

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Debi permalink
    January 18, 2010 8:16 am

    GREAT post Lori! Sometimes I take for granted being in a place in my life right now when I can do nothing anytime I want. You made me realize how grateful I am for the freedom to do nothing whenever I want. How lucky am I!!!

    Enjoy your down time!

    debi

  2. January 18, 2010 8:34 am

    Enjoy it Lori, well deserved!!!

  3. Laura McCann permalink
    January 19, 2010 8:21 am

    As always, great post!! I think I need to print out some of Kim’s templates to use for journaling. Great idea!

  4. Kim Hurst permalink
    January 20, 2010 8:17 am

    Lori I love the simplicity of this template. It works dress up or down. Simply Perfect journaling!

  5. Gab permalink
    February 2, 2010 12:08 am

    I love having nothing to do also!

Leave a Reply

