Skip to content

iTunes

February 22, 2010

The Journaling reads:

I need my music. It does not matter what I’m doing, I have to have music on. Music is always able to alter my mood and lift my spirits. It can make me want to dance and sing. It can make me laugh and smile. It can even help me focus on one task more easily. I am so very grateful for technology and how accessible it’s made music to me. I’m an iTunes junkie. It’s where I get my instant music fix. I love that everything is there and so easy to find. I’ve loaded oldies, but goodies, new favorites and even found favorites I may have passed on in a store. I’m hooked on the 30 second listen. So long as I have my music, I know it’s going to be a good day.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 10:14 am

    So true! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Laura McCann permalink
    February 22, 2010 10:51 am

    Awesome Lori! My first “soul” one for this month was all about music!

  3. Gab permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:26 pm

    I love iTunes too!

Leave a Reply

