Skip to content

Wednesday Highlight

March 3, 2010

I was jumping around checking out what each of you has been posting. There are just so many wonderful entries and different perspectives. I find it all so very inspiring and I want to thank you for taking the time to share with all of us.

Vera posted this entry and I found myself staring at it for a long while before reading what she wrote. I love winter and  I love rain, but lately I have found myself longing for Spring. It’s no wonder I really loved this week’s highlight. I’ve been looking around my yard and have started thinking about all of the gardening I want to do this year. We have some basic maintenance to do and some improvements to make. So, this little enduring flower caught my eye and my current spirit. Thanks for posting it Vera!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

