Skip to content

Wednesday Highlight

March 17, 2010

Ah, blue skies. This entry to our flickr group by Scrapdreams is exactly how I feel, right now, and very well said!  The weather has been gorgeous and even though I know more rain is on the way, the break in the winter weather has put an extra little spring in my step. I absolutely have Spring fever. I’m so ready to tear apart and organize my home. I’m ready to garden and fix up the back yard, so we can all enjoy it more. I’m ready, ready, ready and so grateful for these few days of beautiful sun and blue skies!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gab permalink
    April 20, 2010 3:08 am

    Beautiful entry and very well said!

Leave a Reply

