Skip to content

Wednesday Highlight

April 7, 2010

I want to thank Margaret (CameoRoze) for posting this amazing entry on her blog as her gratitude post. It touched me deeply. I realize how much of a dying art writing letters is these days. I am guilty of never writing to anyone. This is something I really want to change. I know when I get a letter in the mail, I put everything else aside and rip open the letter to read it.  You can read what Margaret had to say about it on her blog and in the meantime watch this video she posted. It’s amazing. It made me cry. I’m so grateful to have found it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 8:46 am

    this was incredible Lori. Made me cry, too. Thank you so much for sharing!

  2. Gab permalink
    April 26, 2010 3:16 am

    Wow what an amazing video. And I love Margaret’s idea of writing a thank you note. I think I”ll take her up on that

Leave a Reply

