Skip to content

Skin Care Products

May 10, 2010

When I hit my mid thirties I knew I needed to start taking better care of my skin. A friend turned me on to Arbonne skin care’s RE9 products and I haven’t stopped using them since. Now that I’ve pushed the “40” barrier, I’m grateful to have found products that have done wonders for my skin.
I  have never loved my skin as I do, today. It’s soft to the touch, has less oil than before, and my pores even look smaller. I have fine wrinkles around my eyes and on my forehead, and I think they add character,  but I believe they would not be “fine” if I was not taking such great care of my skin every day.
I’m grateful to my friend for suggesting these products so many years ago.
One Comment leave one →
  1. May 27, 2010 7:00 pm

    So many people consider him one of the best natural products for skin care for aging skin. It’s like another home to make products which are not scientifically tested, or the process or rules.
    We must also take care of certain substances such as alcohol, mineral oil and parabens in products for skin care are made in the United States who were suspected of being toxic, allergic neurotoxins and carcinogens. So maybe the soap so sure!

Leave a Reply

