Skip to content

My Mom

July 5, 2010

I am so very thankful for my Mom. She has always been there for me and we have been close for a long time.
She has a wonderful relationship with her grandchildren. She visits them once a week and they always look forward to seeing her.
Recently, she has been here every day taking care of them and me. I sprained my ankle and cannot walk or drive and my wonderful Mom has been here doing dishes, laundry, grocery shopping and anything else that needs doing.
I know I’m blessed to have such a Mom. I hope she knows how much she is appreciated.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

