Skip to content

Mackenzie Thorpe

August 2, 2010

From the minute I saw his work in the local gallery, I knew I would own it. It made me stop in my tracks. It made me think. It made me want to know more. It made me want to paint.
I love the bold colors and the subjects he paints. The one in my photo is called Owen & Chole and is about his children.
I am so grateful to Mackenzie Thorpe for his art and messages. They speak of hope despite adversity.  If ever I feel down, I just have to glance at his art and I feel better.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

